What's on

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 20176:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 3rd December 201711:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch.
All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
All welcome
Wednesday 6th December 20171:00pmToys 'n' Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.

Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmPrayer meeting & Bible study
Thursday 7th December 201710:30amLadies' Fellowship
Bible study
Friday 8th December 20176:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 10th December 201711:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by Andy Hunter.
All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service taken by Bob Higham.
All welcome
Wednesday 13th December 20171:00pmToys 'n' Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.

Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmPrayer meeting & Bible study
Thursday 14th December 201710:30amLadies' Fellowship
Bible study
Friday 15th December 20176:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 17th December 201711:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by Prof John McIntosh
All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
All welcome
Wednesday 20th December 20171:00pmToys 'n' Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.

Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmPrayer meeting & Bible study
Thursday 21st December 201710:30amLadies' Fellowship
Bible study
Sunday 24th December 201711:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch.
All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
All welcome
Monday 25th December 201710:30amChristnas Day service
Service taken by Michael Veitch. All welcome.
Sunday 31st December 201711:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by Mark Fulton
All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Meeting taken by Alistair Fairnington. All welcome.
<< November 2017