What's on

<< August 2018

September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 20181:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.

Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmPrayer meeting
Thursday 6th September 201810:30amLadies' Fellowship
25 years on and 'Thus far has the Lord helped us'. Praise! All ladies welcome
Friday 7th September 20186:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 9th September 201811:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch.
All welcome
Wednesday 12th September 20181:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.

Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmPrayer meeting
Thursday 13th September 201810:30amLadies' Fellowship
Considering together the prophets of Nineveh. All ladies welcome
Friday 14th September 20186:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 16th September 201811:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by David Larmour.
All welcome
Wednesday 19th September 20181:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.

Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmPrayer meeting
Thursday 20th September 201810:30amLadies' Fellowship
Continuing our Bible study in John's first letter. All ladies welcome
Friday 21st September 20186:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 23rd September 201811:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch.
All welcome
Wednesday 26th September 20181:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.

Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmPrayer meeting
Thursday 27th September 201810:30amLadies' Fellowship
Why did women feel confortable with Jesus? Luke 7v36-50 All ladies welcome
Friday 28th September 20186:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 30th September 201811:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch.
All welcome
<< August 2018