What's on

<< December 2017

January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 20187:30pmPrayer meeting
Sunday 7th January 201811:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch.
All welcome
Wednesday 10th January 20181:00pmToys 'n' Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.

Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmPrayer meeting
Thursday 11th January 201810:30amLadies' Fellowship
Bible study
Friday 12th January 20186:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Saturday 13th January 201810:00amPrayer for revival
All are welcome to join us for a prayer meeting specifically for a national awakening.
Sunday 14th January 201811:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by Paul Boothby.
All welcome
Wednesday 17th January 20181:00pmToys 'n' Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.

Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmPrayer meeting
Thursday 18th January 201810:30amLadies' Fellowship
Bible study
Friday 19th January 20186:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 21st January 201811:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch.
All welcome
Wednesday 24th January 20181:00pmToys 'n' Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.

Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmPrayer meeting
Thursday 25th January 201810:30amLadies' Fellowship
Bible study
Friday 26th January 20186:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 28th January 201811:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch.
All welcome
Wednesday 31st January 20181:00pmToys 'n' Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers.

Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmPrayer meeting
<< December 2017