Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wooler Evangelical
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 1:00pmTots'n'ToysA group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 2nd May 2019 10:30amLadies fellowshipBible study. All ladies welcome
Friday 3rd May 2019 6:30pmFriday ClubKids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Saturday 4th May 2019 4:00pmBible Ministry WeekendSessions 1 and 2 with Ian Jamieson from London. Buffet tea served between meetings. All welcome.
Sunday 5th May 2019 11:00amMorning servicesession 3 of Bible Ministry Weekend with Ian Jamieson. Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service. All welcome
6:00pmEvening serviceFinal session of Bible Ministry Weekend with Ian Jamieson All welcome
Wednesday 8th May 2019 1:00pmTots'n'ToysA group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 9th May 2019 10:30amLadies fellowshipSharing together a favourite Christian author, and why? All ladies welcome
Friday 10th May 2019 6:30pmFriday ClubKids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 12th May 2019 11:00amMorning serviceChildren's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by Euan Dodds from Hollyrood Evangelical Church All welcome
6:00pmEvening serviceService led by Euan Dodds All welcome
Wednesday 15th May 2019 1:00pmTots'n'ToysA group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 16th May 2019 10:30amLadies fellowshipBible study. All ladies welcome
Friday 17th May 2019 6:30pmFriday ClubKids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 19th May 2019 11:00amMorning serviceChildren's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening serviceService led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 1:00pmTots'n'ToysA group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 23rd May 2019 10:30amLadies fellowshipWhat lessons can we learn from Simon Peter - one of the Twelve - in the NT letters? All ladies welcome
Friday 24th May 2019 6:30pmFriday ClubKids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 26th May 2019 11:00amMorning serviceChildren's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by Tony Hutter All welcome
6:00pmEvening serviceService led by Tony Hutter All welcome
Wednesday 29th May 2019 7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 30th May 2019 10:30amLadies' fellowshipBible study. All ladies welcome.