What's On

<< December

January

Sunday 2nd January 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Wednesday 5th January 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 6th January 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' meeting
Bible study
Sunday 9th January 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Wednesday 12th January 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 13th January 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' meeting
Sharing together a favourite Old Testament character, and why? ‘They were all commended for their faith, yet none of them received what was promised. God had planned something better…’ [Heb. 11:39-40]
Sunday 16th January 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Wednesday 19th January 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 20th January 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' meeting
Bible study
Sunday 23rd January 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Wednesday 26th January 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 27th January 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' meeting
The smallest psalm – Psalm 117… ‘I tell you the truth, until heaven and earth disappear, not the smallest letter, not the least stroke of a pen, will by any means disappear from the Law until everything is accomplished.’ [Mt. 5:18]
Sunday 30th January 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
<< December