What's On

<< October

November

Saturday 2nd November 20194:00pmBible Ministry Weekend
Sessions 1 & 2 with Paul Gibson from the Free Church Perth. Buffet tea served between meetings.
Sunday 3rd November 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by Paul Gibson All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Paul Gibson. All welcome
Wednesday 6th November 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 7th November 201910:30amLadies' Meeting
Bible study
Friday 8th November 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 10th November 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Wednesday 13th November 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 14th November 201910:30amLadies' Meeting
Let's share together about growing in grace Grace and truth came through Jesus Christ - John 1v17b
Friday 15th November 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 17th November 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Wednesday 20th November 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 21st November 201910:30amLadies' Meeting
Bible study
Friday 22nd November 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 24th November 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Wednesday 27th November 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 28th November 201910:30amLadies' Meeting
Let's share together about the fruit of the Spirit - patience Love is patient, love is kind - 1 Cor 13v4
Friday 29th November 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
<< October