What's On

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Wednesday 4th December 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys Christmas Special
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 5th December 201910:30amLadies' Meeting
Bible study
Friday 6th December 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 8th December 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by John Shearer All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by John Shearer All welcome
Wednesday 11th December 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 12th December 201910:30amLadies' Meeting
What can we learn from Bartholomew, one of the The Twelve? But God chose the foolish things of the world to shame the wise; He chose the weak things...to shame the strong - 1 Cor 1v27
Friday 13th December 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 15th December 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Wednesday 18th December 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 19th December 201910:30amLadies' Meeting
Cake, coffee, carols to celebrate Christmas together For to us a child is born - Is 9v6 And you are to give Him the name Jesus - Lk 1v31
Friday 20th December 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 22nd December 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Wednesday 25th December 201910:30amChristmas Day service
All welcome!
Sunday 29th December 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
<< November