What's On

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202011:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Wednesday 5th February 20201:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 6th February 202010:30amLadies' Meeting
Words Christans use a lot: Fellowship - what does it mean? But if we walk in the light, as He is in the light, we have fellowship with one another - 1 John 1v7
Friday 7th February 20206:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 9th February 202011:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by Iain Jamieson All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by iain Jamieson All welcome
Wednesday 12th February 20201:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 13th February 202010:30amLadies' Meeting
Bible study
Sunday 16th February 202011:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by David Lovelock All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by David Donnovan All welcome
Wednesday 19th February 20207:30pmMidweek meeting
Sunday 23rd February 202011:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by Euan Dodds All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Euan Dodds All welcome
Wednesday 26th February 20201:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 27th February 202010:30amLadies' Meeting
Let's share together Christian songs that are a blessing, encouragement or challenge to us
Friday 28th February 20206:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
<< January