What's on

<< March 2019

April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 4th April 201910:30amLadies fellowship
Gethsemane and Golgotha in the life of the Son of God... All ladies welcome
Friday 5th April 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 7th April 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by David Pullman All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by David Pullman All welcome
Wednesday 10th April 20197:30pmMidweek meeting
Sunday 14th April 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by David Lovelock from Welbeck Road Evangelical Church Newcastle All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Jim Gladstone from Charlotte Chapel Edinburgh All welcome
Wednesday 17th April 20197:30pmMidweek meeting
Friday 19th April 20196:00pmGood Friday Service
Communion service. All welcome.
Sunday 21st April 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Wednesday 24th April 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 25th April 201910:30amLadies fellowship
The garden tomb in the life of the Son of God... All ladies welcome
Friday 26th April 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 28th April 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by Ian Neilly All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by John Lutar. All welcome
<< March 2019