What's On

<< March

April

Sunday 3rd April 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting led by Mark Schenk
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Meeting led by Mark Schenk
Wednesday 6th April 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 7th April 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' Meeting
Bible study
Sunday 10th April 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting led by David White
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Meeting led by David White
Wednesday 13th April 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Sunday 17th April 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting led by Alan Brunton
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Meeting led by Alan Brunton
Wednesday 20th April 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Sunday 24th April 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting led by Iain Jamieson
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Meeting led by Iain Jamieson
Wednesday 27th April 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 28th April 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' Meeting
Words Christians use a lot 'witnesses'. What does the Bible say?
<< March