What's On

<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting led by Craig Anderson
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Meeting led by Craig Anderson
Wednesday 4th May 20221:00pm - 3:00pmTots'n'Toys
For 0-4 year old children and their carers. 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of each month
7:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 5th May 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' Meeting
Lunch out together...not too far away
Sunday 8th May 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Wednesday 11th May 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 12th May 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' Meeting
Bible study
Sunday 15th May 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting led by Michael Veitch
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Wednesday 18th May 20221:00pm - 3:00pmTots'n'Toys
For 0-4 year old children and their carers. 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of each month
7:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 19th May 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' Meeting
The fruit of the Spirit is … self control
Sunday 22nd May 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting led by Stuart Weir
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Wednesday 25th May 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 26th May 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' Meeting
Bible study
Sunday 29th May 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting taken by Alex MacDonald
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Meeting taken by Alex MacDonald
<< April