What's On

<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Tuesday 4th June 20197:00pmLIFE EXPLORED
1 THE GOOD GOD What's the best gift God could give you? Join us for light refreshments from 7pm for a 7.30pm start at The Old Court House 17 Church Street Wooler NE71 6DA
Wednesday 5th June 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Friday 7th June 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 9th June 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Tuesday 11th June 20197:00pmLIFE EXPLORED
2 THE TRUSTWORTHY GOD What's your current view of God, and how did you reach that viewpoint? Join us for light refreshments from 7pm for a 7.30pm start at The Old Court House 17 Church Street Wooler NE71 6DA
Wednesday 12th June 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 13th June 201910:30amLadies' fellowship
The fruit of the Spirit...JOY! All ladies welcome
Friday 14th June 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 16th June 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Tuesday 18th June 20197:00pmLIFE EXPLORED
3 THE GENEROUS GOD What keeps you going in difficult situations? Join us for light refreshments from 7pm for a 7.30pm start at The Old Court House 17 Church Street Wooler NE71 6DA
Wednesday 19th June 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 20th June 201910:30amLadies' fellowship
Sharing lunch out and an afternoon together... All ladies welcome
Friday 21st June 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 23rd June 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Tuesday 25th June 20197:00pmLIFE EXPLORED
4 THE LIBERATING GOD Often we feel our lives would be happier 'if only' we had someone or something. What's your 'if only'? Join us for light refreshments from 7pm for a 7.30pm start at The Old Court House 17 Church Street Wooler NE71 6DA
Wednesday 26th June 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 27th June 201910:30amLadies' fellowship
Bible study. All ladies welcome
Friday 28th June 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 30th June 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by Andrew Murray from Livingston All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Andrew Murray All welcome
<< May