What's On

<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Sunday 5th June 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting taken by John Townend
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Meeting taken by John Townend
Wednesday 8th June 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 9th June 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' Meeting
Sharing together - songs that have been an encouragement and help in today's trials
Sunday 12th June 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Wednesday 15th June 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 16th June 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' Meeting
Bible study
Sunday 19th June 202210:30am - 12:15pmMorning worship
Meeting led by David Larmour via zoom in the church building
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Meeting led by David Larmour via zoom in the church building
Wednesday 22nd June 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 23rd June 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' Meeting
Summer lunch and afternoon together
Sunday 26th June 202211:00am - 12:15pmMorning worship
6:00pm - 7:00pmEvening worship
Wednesday 29th June 20227:30pm - 8:45pmMidweek meeting
Bible study followed by prayer
Thursday 30th June 202210:30am - 12:00pmLadies' Meeting
Bible study
<< May