What's on

<< June 2019

July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 20197:00pmLIFE EXPLORED
5 THE FULFILLING GOD What are you hoping will bring you fulfilment in life? Join us for light refreshments from 7pm for a 7.30pm start at The Old Court House 17 Church Street Wooler NE71 6DA
Wednesday 3rd July 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 4th July 201910:30amLadies' fellowship
Paul and Barnabas - working together for Christ. What can we learn from them? All ladies welcome
Friday 5th July 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 7th July 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Tuesday 9th July 20197:00pmLIFE EXPLORED
6 THE LIFE-GIVING GOD What, if you lost it, would make you feel that life wasn't worth living? Join us for light refreshments from 7pm for a 7.30pm start at The Old Court House 17 Church Street Wooler NE71 6DA
Wednesday 10th July 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Thursday 11th July 201910:30amLadies' fellowship
Bible study. All ladies welcome
Friday 12th July 20196:30pmFriday Club BBQ
Summer BBQ for Friday Club kids and theor families. 39 Cheviot Street
Sunday 14th July 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by the pastor, Michael Veitch All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by Michael Veitch All welcome
Tuesday 16th July 20197:00pmLIFE EXPLORED
7 THE JOYFUL GOD What's the best gift God could give you? Join us for light refreshments from 7pm for a 7.30pm start at The Old Court House 17 Church Street Wooler NE71 6DA
Wednesday 17th July 20191:00pmTots'n'Toys
A group for children aged 0-4 and their carers. Come when you can - leave when you must!
7:30pmMidweek meeting
Discussing Duties of Christian Fellowship by John Owen.
Thursday 18th July 201910:30amLadies' fellowship
Praise and thanksgiving: praying and singing together... All ladies welcome
Friday 19th July 20196:30pmFriday Club
Kids meet for games, crafts, stories and special activities. There are two age groups - 5 to 8 years old, and 9 and above. All leaders are CRB cleared.
Sunday 21st July 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by David White All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by David White All welcome
Wednesday 24th July 20197:30pmMidweek meeting
Sunday 28th July 201911:00amMorning service
Children's talk and crèche for under 10s. Tea and coffee served after the service.
Service taken by John Townend All welcome
6:00pmEvening service
Service led by John Townend All welcome
Wednesday 31st July 20197:30pmMidweek meeting
<< June 2019